C&S Commercial Properties'
News

- C&S Commercial Properties has been in discussion with CBL & Associates/Cousins for a life style center ground lease of 28 acres adjacent to Cross Creek Mall

- The Village at Sycamore Medical Park is a 60,000 sq. ft. project with leasing beginning in 2009.

- C&S is also developing a 9 Acre commercial site called Lakestone in Fuquay-Varina.

- C&S Commercial Properties is developing Pine Island Point a 28 acre retail site in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

 
C&S Contact Information
Phone: 910-864-1125
Fax: 910-864-0938

C&S Commercial Properties' Key Personnel

Sharlene R. Williams, Owner
SusanL@c-sprop.com

Carolyn R. Armstrong, Owner
SusanL@c-sprop.com

Butch Dunlap, Vice President/Broker-in-charge
910-308-9216 (Mobile)
ButchD@c-sprop.com

Perry W. Shelley, Vice President
910-309-7303 (Mobile)
PerryS@c-sprop.com

Brian L. Armstrong, Vice President
910-574-0142 (Mobile)
BrianA@c-sprop.com

Palmer Williams, Vice President
910-261-7012 (Mobile)
PWilliams@c-sprop.com 

R.J. Williams, Vice President
910-261-7099
RJWilliams@c-prop.com

 

 

 

Susan LLanos
Executive Administrative Assistant/Lease Administration
910-864-1125 ext. 158
SusanL@c-sprop.com

Van McGee, Property Manager
910-308-2893 (Mobile)
VanM@c-sprop.com

 

 
 
 
Copyright 2008 C & S Commercial Properties. All Rights Reserved. Design by ARC Design Agency
Home | Property Portfolio | Projects | Undeveloped Land | Property Gallery | About Us | Links | Contact Us | Sitemap | Terms of Use
   
 
Gallery